Australian Information Industry Association

  

Meetings & Dates

 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 4 June 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 19 June 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Board Meeting - Friday 19 June 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 1 July 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 2 July 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ExCo Meeting - Thursday 16 July 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 17 July 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 4 August 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 5 August 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 6 August 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ExCo Meeting - Thursday 20 August 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 21 August 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 1 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 2 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Board Meeting - Thursday 3 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 3 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ExCo Meeting - Thursday 17 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 18 September 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 1 October 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 7 October 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 16 October 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ExCo Meeting - Thursday 22 October 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 4 November 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 5 November 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA National Board AGM - Thursday 19 November 2020

Register for this event

   
 

Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 20 November 2020

Register for this event

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 3 December 2020

Register for this event

   
 

ExCo Meeting - Thursday 17 December 2020

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 3 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 4 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 4 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

Board Meeting - Thursday 18 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 19 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 19 February 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 2 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 3 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 4 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 4 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 19 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 19 March 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 1 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 1 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 6 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 7 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 16 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 16 April 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 4 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 5 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 6 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 6 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

Board Meeting - Thursday 20 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 21 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 21 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 21 May 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 1 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 2 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 3 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 10 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 18 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 18 June 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 1 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 1 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 6 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 7 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 16 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 16 July 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 3 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 4 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 5 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 5 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

Board Meeting - Thursday 19 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 20 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 20 August 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 1 September 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 2 September 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 2 September 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 17 September 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 17 September 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Tuesday 5 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 6 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 7 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 7 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 15 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 15 October 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 3 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Federal and ACT Council Meeting - Wednesday 3 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 4 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 4 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA National Board AGM - Thursday 18 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 19 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 19 November 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA VIC Council Meeting - Wednesday 1 December 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 2 December 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA WA Council Meeting - Thursday 2 December 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA Queensland Council Meeting - Friday 17 December 2021

Register for this event

   
 

AIIA SA Council Meeting - Friday 17 December 2021

Register for this event