Australian Information Industry Association

  

New South Wales Events


 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 6 February 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 5 March 2020

Event Details

   
 

AIIA Executive Member only Roundtable with the Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts the Hon Paul Fletcher MP - Monday 16 March 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 2 April 2020

Event Details

   
 

AIIA NSW Briefing - Privacy-Enhancing Technologies (PETs) - Thursday 21 May 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 4 June 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 2 July 2020

Event Details

   
 

Building Digital Capability and Opportunity in NSW - Friday 3 July 2020

Event Details

   
 

The NSW Digital Restart Fund - Tuesday 7 July 2020

Event Details

   
 

AIIA NSW Digital Summit: Building a Digitally Inclusive Economy - Friday 10 July 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 6 August 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 3 September 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 1 October 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 5 November 2020

Event Details

   
 

NSW Council Meeting - Thursday 3 December 2020

Event Details