Australian Information Industry Association


Where is your innovation making a difference?

Whether you're an individual, organisation or a student with an innovation that is solving a problem, there's a category for you!

Enter now

iAwards Organisation Categories

Core Categories (must select one)

Cross Technology Categories (optional)

Cross Stage Categories (optional)

iAwards Student Categories

Terms and Conditions

One submission fee entitles an applicant to enter into a maximum of three (3) award categories; the fee is the same regardless of whether you enter into one, two or three categories. This entitlement is based on the condition that one category is selected from the 'Market Categories', one is selected from the 'Technology Categories' and/or one is selected from the 'Stage Categories'. Entry into one of the Marker Categories is mandatory; entry into either of the technology and stage categories is optional. For full Terms and Conditions, please click here.